SuperBestFriends

Alliance Guild, Stormrage, US

229 15/25 1

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to SuperBestFriends. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
3 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
1 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
3 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
5 / 8
Mythic:
1 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. The Eternal Palace
  Today   Rarika
NEW
  2. The Eternal Palace
  11.09.2019 (Wed)   Rarika
  3. The Eternal Palace
  10.09.2019 (Tue)   Rarika
  4. The Eternal Palace
  8.09.2019 (Sun)   Rarika
  5. The Eternal Palace
  4.09.2019 (Wed)   Rarika
  6. The Eternal Palace
  28.08.2019 (Wed)   Rarika
  7. The Eternal Palace
  27.08.2019 (Tue)   Rarika
  8. The Eternal Palace
  25.08.2019 (Sun)   Rarika
  9. The Eternal Palace
  21.08.2019 (Wed)   Rarika
  10. The Eternal Palace
  20.08.2019 (Tue)   Rarika
  11. The Eternal Palace
  18.08.2019 (Sun)   Rarika
  12. The Eternal Palace
  14.08.2019 (Wed)   Rarika
  13. The Eternal Palace
  13.08.2019 (Tue)   Rarika
  14. The Eternal Palace
  7.08.2019 (Wed)   Rarika
  15. The Eternal Palace
  7.08.2019 (Wed)   rahat1993
  16. The Eternal Palace
  6.08.2019 (Tue)   rahat1993
  17. The Eternal Palace
  6.08.2019 (Tue)   rahat1993
  18. The Eternal Palace
  6.08.2019 (Tue)   KunaiEvrai
  19. The Eternal Palace
  4.08.2019 (Sun)   Rarika
  20. The Eternal Palace
  31.07.2019 (Wed)   Rarika
  21. The Eternal Palace
  30.07.2019 (Tue)   rahat1993
  22. The Eternal Palace
  30.07.2019 (Tue)   Rarika
  23. The Eternal Palace
  29.07.2019 (Mon)   Rarika
  24. The Eternal Palace
  28.07.2019 (Sun)   Rarika
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Twitch

No streamer chosen!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...