Subpar

Alliance Guild, Sargeras, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
PvP
Mythic+
Raiding

83 4/25 9 Reports Audit

APPLY

A Work Hard, Play Harder, High Performing Team

Welcome to Subpar

Here you can find information about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

 

We are a Team,

Keep your judgments for yourself and own your mistakes. Help your teammates out if you can. Communicate!
If someone offends you, get over it because it is likely nobody gives a shit and it probably doesn't really matter.
Being respecful is being respectable. We are here to acheive common goals and have a good time. Lets work together to make that happen.

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
2 / 10

Roster

VIEW TEAM

TANK (2)

HEALER (3)

DAMAGE (12)

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

  Raid Two
  Raiding
  Second Team / Alt Raid
  Monday   ➜ 2.5 hours
  Raid One - Progression
  Raiding
  Raid Progression Nights 9:30PM - 12:00PM EST / 8:30PM - 11:00PM Server, Tuesdays and Thursdays
  Tuesday   ➜ 2.5 hours
  Thursday   ➜ 2.5 hours

Recruitment

Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  16.04.2021 (Fri)   Mister_Zagg
  2. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   Mister_Zagg
  3. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   Mister_Zagg
  4. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   Mister_Zagg
  5. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Mister_Zagg
  6. Castle Nathria
  30.03.2021 (Tue)   Mister_Zagg
  7. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   Mister_Zagg
  8. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Mister_Zagg
  9. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   Mister_Zagg
  10. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Mister_Zagg
  11. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   Mister_Zagg
  12. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   Mister_Zagg
  13. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Mister_Zagg
  14. Castle Nathria
  9.03.2021 (Tue)   Mister_Zagg
  15. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Mister_Zagg
  16. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Mister_Zagg
  17. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   Mister_Zagg
  18. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   Mister_Zagg
  19. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   Mister_Zagg
  20. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Mister_Zagg
  21. Castle Nathria
  12.02.2021 (Fri)   Mister_Zagg
  22. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Mister_Zagg
  23. Castle Nathria
  5.02.2021 (Fri)   Mister_Zagg
  24. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Mister_Zagg

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK