Stronghold

Horde Guild, Mal'Ganis, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding

293 14/25 2 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Stronghold. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
3 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
11 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
5 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
3 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Mage
Mage Frost
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  25.01.2021 (Mon)   Nicolant
  2. Castle Nathria
  22.01.2021 (Fri)   Nicolant
  3. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Nicolant
  4. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Nicolant
  5. Castle Nathria
  19.01.2021 (Tue)   FiddlesMcGee
  6. Castle Nathria
  18.01.2021 (Mon)   Nicolant
  7. Castle Nathria
  18.01.2021 (Mon)   Ramsea
  8. Castle Nathria
  15.01.2021 (Fri)   Nicolant
  9. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Nicolant
  10. Castle Nathria
  11.01.2021 (Mon)   Nicolant
  11. Castle Nathria
  8.01.2021 (Fri)   Nicolant
  12. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Nicolant
  13. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   FiddlesMcGee
  14. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Nicolant
  15. Castle Nathria
  4.01.2021 (Mon)   Nicolant
  16. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   Nicolant
  17. Castle Nathria
  28.12.2020 (Mon)   FiddlesMcGee
  18. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   Nicolant
  19. Castle Nathria
  21.12.2020 (Mon)   FiddlesMcGee
  20. Castle Nathria
  21.12.2020 (Mon)   Nicolant
  21. Castle Nathria
  21.12.2020 (Mon)   FiddlesMcGee
  22. Castle Nathria
  18.12.2020 (Fri)   Nicolant
  23. Castle Nathria
  16.12.2020 (Wed)   Nicolant
  24. Castle Nathria
  11.12.2020 (Fri)   FiddlesMcGee

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK