Strawpoll II

Alliance Guild • Dalaran • EU • Retail

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Strawpoll II. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Progress

Amirdrassil, the Dream's Hope
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 3,590 REGION 1,699 REALM 22
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 1,545 REGION 864 REALM 11
MYTHIC
7 / 9 WORLD 1,925 REGION 1,066 REALM 16
Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 801 REGION 538 REALM 4
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 1,464 REGION 810 REALM 8
MYTHIC
8 / 9 WORLD 1,910 REGION 1,016 REALM 15
Vault of the Incarnates
NORMAL
8 / 8 WORLD 2,061 REGION 1,253 REALM 15
HEROIC
8 / 8 WORLD 3,335 REGION 1,983 REALM 32
MYTHIC
7 / 8 WORLD 2,120 REGION 1,186 REALM 16

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!

Logs

23.02.2024 (Fri)
Celestal
4.02.2024 (Sun)
Ryry
3.02.2024 (Sat)
Ryry
31.01.2024 (Wed)
Ryry
28.01.2024 (Sun)
Ryry
15.01.2024 (Mon)
Ryry
14.01.2024 (Sun)
Ryry
13.01.2024 (Sat)
Ryry
11.01.2024 (Thu)
Ryry
30.12.2023 (Sat)
Celestal
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK