Stormborn

Alliance Guild, Emerald Dream, EU

617 19/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Stormborn. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
3 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
5 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
8 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Malachos
  2. Castle Nathria
  11.01.2021 (Mon)   Malachos
  3. Castle Nathria
  7.01.2021 (Thu)   Malachos
  4. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Malachos
  5. Castle Nathria
  4.01.2021 (Mon)   Malachos
  6. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   Malachos
  7. Castle Nathria
  28.12.2020 (Mon)   Malachos
  8. Castle Nathria
  28.12.2020 (Mon)   Freeboski
  9. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   Malachos
  10. Castle Nathria
  22.12.2020 (Tue)   Malachos
  11. Castle Nathria
  21.12.2020 (Mon)   Malachos
  12. Castle Nathria
  21.12.2020 (Mon)   Malachos
  13. Castle Nathria
  17.12.2020 (Thu)   Malachos
  14. Castle Nathria
  16.12.2020 (Wed)   Malachos
  15. Castle Nathria
  16.12.2020 (Wed)   Malachos
  16. Castle Nathria
  14.12.2020 (Mon)   Malachos
  17. Castle Nathria
  14.12.2020 (Mon)   Malachos
  18. Castle Nathria
  10.12.2020 (Thu)   Malachos
  19. Castle Nathria
  9.12.2020 (Wed)   Civtac
  20. Castle Nathria
  9.12.2020 (Wed)   Freeboski

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK