Still Alive

Alliance Guild, Durotan, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Leveling
Mythic+

675 22/25 6 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Still Alive. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
2 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
4 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
6 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   Valazdin
  2. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Valazdin
  3. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   leetah
  4. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   leetah
  5. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Valazdin
  6. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Valazdin
  7. Castle Nathria
  16.03.2021 (Tue)   leetah
  8. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   leetah
  9. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   leetah
  10. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Valazdin
  11. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   leetah
  12. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Valazdin
  13. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Valazdin
  14. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   leetah
  15. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   leetah
  16. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Valazdin
  17. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   leetah
  18. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   leetah
  19. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Valazdin
  20. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   driod
  21. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Valazdin
  22. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   Valazdin
  23. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   driod
  24. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Valazdin

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK