Stacked

Horde Guild, Skullcrusher, US

883 23/25 2

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Stacked. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
7 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
1 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
8 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
6 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. The Eternal Palace
  18.07.2019 (Thu)   NakedSeamus
  2. The Eternal Palace
  16.07.2019 (Tue)   NakedSeamus
  3. The Eternal Palace
  15.07.2019 (Mon)   NakedSeamus
  4. The Eternal Palace
  11.07.2019 (Thu)   NakedSeamus
  5. The Eternal Palace
  10.07.2019 (Wed)   NakedSeamus
  6. The Eternal Palace
  10.07.2019 (Wed)   Grundelplith
  7. Battle of Dazar'alor
  3.07.2019 (Wed)   Grundelplith
  8. Battle of Dazar'alor
  27.06.2019 (Thu)   NakedSeamus
  9. Battle of Dazar'alor
  26.06.2019 (Wed)   Kripte
  10. Battle of Dazar'alor
  25.06.2019 (Tue)   Kripte
  11. Battle of Dazar'alor
  20.06.2019 (Thu)   NakedSeamus
  12. Battle of Dazar'alor
  19.06.2019 (Wed)   Kripte
  13. Battle of Dazar'alor
  19.06.2019 (Wed)   Kripte
  14. Battle of Dazar'alor
  19.06.2019 (Wed)   NakedSeamus
  15. Battle of Dazar'alor
  12.06.2019 (Wed)   NakedSeamus
  16. Battle of Dazar'alor
  12.06.2019 (Wed)   Kripte
  17. Battle of Dazar'alor
  11.06.2019 (Tue)   Kripte
  18. Battle of Dazar'alor
  11.06.2019 (Tue)   NakedSeamus
  19. Battle of Dazar'alor
  6.06.2019 (Thu)   NakedSeamus
  20. Battle of Dazar'alor
  5.06.2019 (Wed)   Kripte
  21. Battle of Dazar'alor
  5.06.2019 (Wed)   NakedSeamus
  22. Battle of Dazar'alor
  4.06.2019 (Tue)   Kripte
  23. Battle of Dazar'alor
  2.06.2019 (Sun)   NakedSeamus
  24. Battle of Dazar'alor
  30.05.2019 (Thu)   NakedSeamus
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Twitch

No streamer chosen!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...