Split

Horde Guild, Mal'Ganis, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

68 7/25 1 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Split. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
9 / 10
Mythic:
1 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  23.01.2021 (Sat)   wyna
  2. Castle Nathria
  16.01.2021 (Sat)   wyna
  3. Castle Nathria
  9.01.2021 (Sat)   wyna
  4. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   wyna
  5. Castle Nathria
  2.01.2021 (Sat)   wyna
  6. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   wyna
  7. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   prisoner
  8. Castle Nathria
  20.12.2020 (Sun)   wyna
  9. Castle Nathria
  19.12.2020 (Sat)   wyna
  10. Castle Nathria
  16.12.2020 (Wed)   prisoner
  11. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   prisoner
  12. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   wyna
  13. Castle Nathria
  12.12.2020 (Sat)   wyna

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK