Soulrend

Alliance Guild, Dalaran, US

English
Casual
Mythic+
Raiding

184 11/25 2 Reports Audit

APPLY

Welcome

Soulrend is a tight-knit raid/M+ guild focused on steady progression in an enjoyable atmosphere. Here you can find an overview of our progress, recruitment needs, logs, and more.

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
9 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

  Castle Nathria (H): Open Attendance
  Raiding
  Fresh run, order TBD by Odin.
iLvl: 190-195+, with appropriate conduits/legendaries for your spec.
Requirements: Read up on fights in #resources if the heroic mechanics are new to you. Our expectation is that you have cleared each fight in LFR or higher, and if you have questions, you ask proactively before we pull.
  Tuesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Castle Nathria (H): Rostered Progression
  Raiding
  Requirements: Watch a video of the fight/s on heroic for your role. Check your logs in advance and make a plan for how to improve on your performance on mechanics & rotation. Speak to Evuna if you need help going through logs or finding others in your spec to compare notes. Roster will be posted on Wednesdays, based on mechanical & overall performance in open Heroics.
  Thursday   ➜ 3 hours

Now recruiting: Experienced Raid DPS

In a short time, we have built a highly active community of fun and considerate people, with a healthy mix of new, returning, and veteran players. Whether you are here to socialize or push progression, we want this guild to feel like a home to everyone in it. We value helpfulness, inclusivity, life outside WoW, personal accountability, open communication, bad puns, obscure nerd references, sweet transmogs/mounts, and most importantly, hydration.  If this sounds like you, let's talk.



Death Knight
Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral
Hunter
Hunter Marksmanship
Priest
Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Outlaw
Shaman
Shaman Enhancement
Warlock
Warlock Affliction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   witnys
  2. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   alyrais
  3. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   witnys
  4. Castle Nathria
  12.02.2021 (Fri)   alyrais
  5. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   alyrais
  6. Castle Nathria
  9.02.2021 (Tue)   witnys
  7. Castle Nathria
  5.02.2021 (Fri)   witnys
  8. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   witnys
  9. Castle Nathria
  2.02.2021 (Tue)   witnys
  10. Castle Nathria
  29.01.2021 (Fri)   witnys
  11. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   witnys
  12. Castle Nathria
  26.01.2021 (Tue)   witnys
  13. Castle Nathria
  15.01.2021 (Fri)   alyrais
  14. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   witnys
  15. Castle Nathria
  8.01.2021 (Fri)   alyrais
  16. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   witnys
  17. Castle Nathria
  24.12.2020 (Thu)   alyrais
  18. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   witnys
  19. Castle Nathria
  18.12.2020 (Fri)   witnys
  20. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   witnys
  21. Castle Nathria
  11.12.2020 (Fri)   witnys

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK