Soulless

Horde Guild, Tichondrius, US

62 7/25 2

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Soulless. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Progress

Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
5 / 9
Mythic:
0 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
2 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Battle of Dazar'alor
  Today   Zohresh
  2. Battle of Dazar'alor
  Today   Hellren
  3. Battle of Dazar'alor
  Today   Hellren
  4. Battle of Dazar'alor
  18.04.2019 (Thu)   Hellren
  5. Battle of Dazar'alor
  18.04.2019 (Thu)   Hellren
  6. Battle of Dazar'alor
  15.04.2019 (Mon)   Hellren
  7. Battle of Dazar'alor
  11.04.2019 (Thu)   Hellren
  8. Battle of Dazar'alor
  8.04.2019 (Mon)   Hellren
  9. Battle of Dazar'alor
  4.04.2019 (Thu)   Hellren
  10. Battle of Dazar'alor
  1.04.2019 (Mon)   Hellren
  11. Battle of Dazar'alor
  25.03.2019 (Mon)   Hellren
  12. Battle of Dazar'alor
  14.03.2019 (Thu)   Zohresh
  13. Battle of Dazar'alor
  14.03.2019 (Thu)   Hellren
  14. Battle of Dazar'alor
  7.03.2019 (Thu)   Zohresh
  15. Battle of Dazar'alor
  28.02.2019 (Thu)   Zohresh
  16. Battle of Dazar'alor
  28.02.2019 (Thu)   Hellren
  17. Battle of Dazar'alor
  25.02.2019 (Mon)   Zohresh
  18. Battle of Dazar'alor
  25.02.2019 (Mon)   Hellren
  19. Battle of Dazar'alor
  21.02.2019 (Thu)   Hellren
  20. Battle of Dazar'alor
  21.02.2019 (Thu)   Zohresh
  21. Battle of Dazar'alor
  18.02.2019 (Mon)   Hellren
  22. Battle of Dazar'alor
  14.02.2019 (Thu)   Hellren
  23. Battle of Dazar'alor
  11.02.2019 (Mon)   Hellren
  24. Battle of Dazar'alor
  7.02.2019 (Thu)   Zohresh
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Twitch

No streamer chosen!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...