Sodium

Alliance Guild, Ravencrest, EU

167 14/25 9 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Sodium. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Progress

Sepulcher of the First Ones
NORMAL
11 / 11
HEROIC
11 / 11
MYTHIC
10 / 11
Sanctum of Domination
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
10 / 10
Castle Nathria
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
10 / 10

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  29.06.2022 (Wed)   Melagan
  26.06.2022 (Sun)   Melagan
  22.06.2022 (Wed)   Melagan
  19.06.2022 (Sun)   Ventex_Rain
  16.06.2022 (Thu)   Melagan
  15.06.2022 (Wed)   Jackrapid
  12.06.2022 (Sun)   Melagan
  12.06.2022 (Sun)   Jackrapid
  11.06.2022 (Sat)   Jackrapid
  9.06.2022 (Thu)   Melagan
  9.06.2022 (Thu)   Ventex_Rain
  9.06.2022 (Thu)   Jackrapid
  9.06.2022 (Thu)   Ventex_Rain
  9.06.2022 (Thu)   Jackrapid
  5.06.2022 (Sun)   Jackrapid
  5.06.2022 (Sun)   Jackrapid
  5.06.2022 (Sun)   Melagan
  2.06.2022 (Thu)   Ventex_Rain
  2.06.2022 (Thu)   Melagan

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK