Sodality

Alliance Guild, Dalaran, US

186 18/25 1 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Sodality. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
11 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
8 / 9
Heroic:
3 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9

Roster

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.08.2020 (Sun)   Clearstrider
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.08.2020 (Wed)   Clearstrider
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.08.2020 (Sun)   Clearstrider
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  21.08.2020 (Fri)   Clearstrider
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.08.2020 (Wed)   Clearstrider
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.08.2020 (Sun)   Clearstrider
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  14.08.2020 (Fri)   Clearstrider
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  11.08.2020 (Tue)   Clearstrider
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.08.2020 (Sun)   Clearstrider
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.08.2020 (Wed)   Clearstrider
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.08.2020 (Sun)   Clearstrider
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  31.07.2020 (Fri)   Clearstrider

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK