SOD

Horde Guild, Kazzak, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

161 17/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to SOD. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
9 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
7 / 8
Heroic:
7 / 8
Mythic:
1 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
0 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
7 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
7 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   sodguild
  2. Castle Nathria
  18.01.2021 (Mon)   sodguild
  3. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   sodguild
  4. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   sodguild
  5. Castle Nathria
  11.01.2021 (Mon)   sodguild
  6. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   sodguild
  7. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   sodguild
  8. Castle Nathria
  4.01.2021 (Mon)   sodguild
  9. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   sodguild
  10. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   sodguild
  11. Castle Nathria
  28.12.2020 (Mon)   sodguild
  12. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   sodguild
  13. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   sodguild
  14. Castle Nathria
  21.12.2020 (Mon)   sodguild
  15. Castle Nathria
  20.12.2020 (Sun)   sodguild
  16. Castle Nathria
  16.12.2020 (Wed)   sodguild
  17. Castle Nathria
  16.12.2020 (Wed)   sodguild
  18. Castle Nathria
  14.12.2020 (Mon)   sodguild
  19. Castle Nathria
  14.12.2020 (Mon)   sodguild
  20. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   sodguild

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK