Show Me Your Books

Horde Guild, Area 52, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding
PvP

96 8/25 6 Reports Audit

APPLY

Are you looking to grow with a guild? Then join...

Show Me Your Books!

Who are we?

  • A group of players composed of former CE raiders and friends that have been playing together for a long time. We hope to bring in more like-minded individuals who enjoy pushing end-game content but realize that real life comes first and this is just a game, as the majority of us are older in age and have families.

What can you expect?

  • A relaxed, yet competitive and mature atmosphere. Plans include pushing mythic plus as high as possible, key sales, as well as mythic raiding progression (up to, and including, CE). We will provide feasts and cauldrons for raids as well as guild repairs for active members.

What are our current needs?

  • Active players in M+, PvP, and raid! It will take time to solidify our raiding roster, but we will continue to move towards the goal of mythic raids while enjoying playing the game. We do expect everyone to perfom at a high level in all content.

Raiding schedule and rules?

  • Friday and Saturday 7:30-10pm East. Raid spots are earned, not given. We expect people to show up on-time and prepared. This includes consumables and knowledge of the fights.

Loot rules?

  • Everything is personal loot, so keep what you get! If you wish to give up your loot, we will offer it up for roll to the group. We expect everyone to know what is good for their class and spec before rolling.

If you’d like more info, please contact:

Battle Net - Illustre#1453 or HelenKeller#1825
Discord (Best)– Illustre#3681 or little__#0345 (two underscores)

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
4 / 10

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  4.06.2021 (Fri)   Illustre
  2. Castle Nathria
  24.05.2021 (Mon)   Illustre
  3. Castle Nathria
  22.05.2021 (Sat)   Illustre
  4. Castle Nathria
  21.05.2021 (Fri)   Illustre
  5. Castle Nathria
  16.05.2021 (Sun)   Illustre
  6. Castle Nathria
  14.05.2021 (Fri)   Illustre
  7. Castle Nathria
  8.05.2021 (Sat)   Illustre
  8. Castle Nathria
  8.05.2021 (Sat)   Illustre
  9. Castle Nathria
  7.05.2021 (Fri)   Illustre
  10. Castle Nathria
  1.05.2021 (Sat)   Illustre
  11. Castle Nathria
  30.04.2021 (Fri)   Illustre
  12. Castle Nathria
  26.04.2021 (Mon)   Illustre
  13. Castle Nathria
  24.04.2021 (Sat)   Illustre
  14. Castle Nathria
  23.04.2021 (Fri)   Illustre
  15. Castle Nathria
  17.04.2021 (Sat)   Illustre
  16. Castle Nathria
  16.04.2021 (Fri)   Illustre
  17. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   Illustre
  18. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   Illustre
  19. Castle Nathria
  3.04.2021 (Sat)   Illustre
  20. Castle Nathria
  3.04.2021 (Sat)   Illustre
  21. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   Illustre
  22. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   Illustre
  23. Antorus, the Burning Throne
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   Illustre
  24. Castle Nathria
  20.03.2021 (Sat)   Illustre

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK