smoothbrains

Horde Guild, Thrall, US

LANGUAGE
English
MINDSET
Semi-Hardcore
INTERESTS
Mythic+
Raiding

217 15/25 2

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to smoothbrains. 2-day raiding team, 9-12 EST Tue/Wed. Check the posts for more info. 

Posts

The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
1 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
3 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Monk
Priest
APPLY

Logs

  1. The Eternal Palace
  Today   Nakajima
NEW
  2. The Eternal Palace
  15.08.2019 (Thu)   Nakajima
  3. The Eternal Palace
  15.08.2019 (Thu)   gh0ulishgal
  4. The Eternal Palace
  14.08.2019 (Wed)   Nakajima
  5. The Eternal Palace
  14.08.2019 (Wed)   gh0ulishgal
  6. The Eternal Palace
  10.08.2019 (Sat)   Nakajima
  7. The Eternal Palace
  10.08.2019 (Sat)   gh0ulishgal
  8. The Eternal Palace
  8.08.2019 (Thu)   Nakajima
  9. The Eternal Palace
  7.08.2019 (Wed)   gh0ulishgal
  10. The Eternal Palace
  7.08.2019 (Wed)   Nakajima
  11. The Eternal Palace
  7.08.2019 (Wed)   gh0ulishgal
  12. The Eternal Palace
  1.08.2019 (Thu)   Nakajima
  13. The Eternal Palace
  31.07.2019 (Wed)   Nakajima
  14. The Eternal Palace
  31.07.2019 (Wed)   gh0ulishgal
  15. The Eternal Palace
  27.07.2019 (Sat)   Nakajima
  16. The Eternal Palace
  25.07.2019 (Thu)   gh0ulishgal
  17. The Eternal Palace
  25.07.2019 (Thu)   Nakajima
  18. The Eternal Palace
  24.07.2019 (Wed)   Nakajima
  19. The Eternal Palace
  24.07.2019 (Wed)   gh0ulishgal
  20. The Eternal Palace
  24.07.2019 (Wed)   Nakajima
  21. The Eternal Palace
  20.07.2019 (Sat)   Nakajima
  22. The Eternal Palace
  20.07.2019 (Sat)   gh0ulishgal
  23. The Eternal Palace
  18.07.2019 (Thu)   Nakajima
  24. The Eternal Palace
  18.07.2019 (Thu)   gh0ulishgal
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Twitch

No streamer chosen!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...