Smoke

Horde Guild, Tarren Mill, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding

247 14/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

Smoke, A two day semi hardcore raiding guild. thurs/sun 20:00-23:00

No need to apply through this site, hit me up on battlenet Rotinaj#2679

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
6 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire
Priest
Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.09.2020 (Sun)   SaintMemoria
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.08.2020 (Sun)   SaintMemoria
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.08.2020 (Sun)   SaintMemoria
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.08.2020 (Sun)   SaintMemoria
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.07.2020 (Thu)   SaintMemoria
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.07.2020 (Thu)   SaintMemoria
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.07.2020 (Sun)   SaintMemoria
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.07.2020 (Thu)   SaintMemoria
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.07.2020 (Sun)   SaintMemoria
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.07.2020 (Thu)   SaintMemoria
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  7.07.2020 (Tue)   SaintMemoria
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.07.2020 (Sun)   SaintMemoria
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.06.2020 (Sun)   SaintMemoria
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.06.2020 (Thu)   SaintMemoria
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.06.2020 (Wed)   SaintMemoria
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  21.06.2020 (Sun)   SaintMemoria
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

World of Warcraft:
Chronicle Volume 3

Blizzard Entertainment

BUY FROM AMAZON

Shadows Rising

Madeleine Roux

BUY FROM AMAZON

Comic Collection: Volume One

Blizzard Entertainment

BUY FROM AMAZON

Exploring Azeroth: The Eastern Kingdoms

Christie Golden

BUY FROM AMAZON

The World of Warcraft Pop-Up Book

Matthew Reinhardt

BUY FROM AMAZON

Rise of the Horde & Lord of the Clans: The Illustrated Novels

Christie Golden

BUY FROM AMAZON

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK