SinQuest

Horde Guild, Zul'jin, US

979 23/25 3 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to SinQuest. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
0 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
8 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Druid
Druid Balance Druid Guardian
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.09.2020 (Tue)   jimmieygaming
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.09.2020 (Wed)   jimmieygaming
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.09.2020 (Wed)   jimmieygaming
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.09.2020 (Thu)   jimmieygaming
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.09.2020 (Wed)   jimmieygaming
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.08.2020 (Thu)   jimmieygaming
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.08.2020 (Wed)   jimmieygaming
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.08.2020 (Tue)   Rakenbake
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.08.2020 (Wed)   jimmieygaming
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  11.08.2020 (Tue)   jimmieygaming
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.08.2020 (Tue)   jimmieygaming
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.07.2020 (Thu)   jimmieygaming
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.07.2020 (Tue)   jimmieygaming
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.07.2020 (Thu)   jimmieygaming
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  22.07.2020 (Wed)   jimmieygaming
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  22.07.2020 (Wed)   jimmieygaming
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.07.2020 (Wed)   jimmieygaming
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.07.2020 (Wed)   jimmieygaming
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.07.2020 (Wed)   jimmieygaming
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.07.2020 (Wed)   jimmieygaming
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.07.2020 (Wed)   jimmieygaming
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.07.2020 (Wed)   jimmieygaming
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.06.2020 (Tue)   jimmieygaming
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.06.2020 (Thu)   jimmieygaming
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK