Sink or Swim

Alliance Guild, Silvermoon, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

95 13/25 13 Reports Audit

APPLY

Our guild

Welcome to Sink or Swim.

We are a new guild on Silvermoon Alliance recruiting social players and core raiders. See recruitment section.

Our guild's mission is to provide a fun, relaxed and postive atmosphere for our raiders while still achieving regular progression in both mythic+ and the new tier in shadowlands 

Our current goal is to continue our mythic progress and go as far as we can with this tier.

We are still recruiting social players and casual raiders for off raids, filling in for mythic team, M+ etc. This can be an excellent opportinity to develop your skills so you are ready for mythic raiding.

Our raiding time is Sunday and Wednesday 8 - 11 server time

Any questions? Interested in joining? 

You can contact our gm (myself) on discord OwenAziena#3496

Thanks for considering Sink or Swim

Recruitment for shadowlands

Our recruitment is open again for our raid team which is currently progressing on artificer

If you are interested in joining please add me, Aziena (gm) on Discord OwenAziena#3496



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian
Hunter
Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Fire
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS
Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
5 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   chaande
  2. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   markdotexe
  3. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   chaande
  4. Castle Nathria
  3.04.2021 (Sat)   chaande
  5. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   chaande
  6. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   markdotexe
  7. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   chaande
  8. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   chaande
  9. Castle Nathria
  20.03.2021 (Sat)   chaande
  10. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   chaande
  11. Castle Nathria
  16.03.2021 (Tue)   chaande
  12. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   chaande
  13. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   chaande
  14. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   chaande
  15. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   chaande
  16. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   chaande
  17. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   chaande
  18. Castle Nathria
  23.02.2021 (Tue)   chaande
  19. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   chaande
  20. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   chaande
  21. Castle Nathria
  7.02.2021 (Sun)   markdotexe
  22. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   chaande
  23. Castle Nathria
  31.01.2021 (Sun)   chaande
  24. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   markdotexe

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK