Simplicity Reborn

Horde Guild, Bloodhoof, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Leveling
Raiding
PvP
Gold Making
Mythic+

313 21/25 9 Reports Audit

APPLY

<Simplicity Reborn> is a AOTC guild who enjoy Myth+, Raids, PvP and more

Info

Welcome to Simplicity Reborn


I hope you enjoy our page ;)


 

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
8 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
1 / 8

Events

  PvP
  PVP
Level: 120+
  Tuesday  
  Mythic Raid
  Raiding
Level: 120+ Item Level: 165+
  Wednesday   ➜ 2.5 hours
  Thursday   ➜ 2.5 hours
  Sunday   ➜ 2.5 hours
  Mythic+
  Mythic+
Level: 120+
  Saturday  
  HC Raid
  Raiding
Level: 120+
  Wednesday   ➜ 2.5 hours
  Thursday   ➜ 2.5 hours
  Sunday   ➜ 2.5 hours
  Herb / Ore Farming
  Other
  Come along, farm, maybe win a mount!
  Friday  

Timber!

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.08.2020 (Mon)   fearsim
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.08.2020 (Sun)   BadgerHuman
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.08.2020 (Sun)   Kyriana
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.07.2020 (Sun)   BadgerHuman
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.07.2020 (Thu)   Kopciuszek
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.07.2020 (Thu)   Kyriana
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.07.2020 (Sun)   Kopciuszek
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.07.2020 (Thu)   Kopciuszek
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.07.2020 (Sun)   Kopciuszek
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.07.2020 (Thu)   Kopciuszek
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.07.2020 (Thu)   Kyriana
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.07.2020 (Wed)   Kopciuszek
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.07.2020 (Sun)   Kopciuszek
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.07.2020 (Sun)   Raulus
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.07.2020 (Thu)   Kopciuszek
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.07.2020 (Thu)   Kyriana
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.07.2020 (Wed)   Kopciuszek
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.06.2020 (Sun)   Kopciuszek
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.06.2020 (Sun)   Kyriana
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.06.2020 (Sun)   fearsim
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.06.2020 (Thu)   Raulus
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.06.2020 (Thu)   Kyriana
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK