Shortcut

Horde Guild, Azjol-Nerub, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
PvP
Raiding
Leveling

556 15/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Shortcut. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
0 / 12
Heroic:
4 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
7 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
3 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
2 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  2.06.2021 (Wed)   uwuitsthrall
  2. Castle Nathria
  26.05.2021 (Wed)   uwuitsthrall
  3. Castle Nathria
  19.05.2021 (Wed)   uwuitsthrall
  4. Castle Nathria
  15.05.2021 (Sat)   uwuitsthrall
  5. Castle Nathria
  14.05.2021 (Fri)   Adzlogs
  6. Castle Nathria
  12.05.2021 (Wed)   uwuitsthrall
  7. Castle Nathria
  11.05.2021 (Tue)   uwuitsthrall
  8. Castle Nathria
  5.05.2021 (Wed)   uwuitsthrall
  9. Castle Nathria
  1.05.2021 (Sat)   uwuitsthrall
  10. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   uwuitsthrall

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK