She Took Half My Loot

Horde Guild, Dalaran, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

191 14/25 8 Reports Audit

APPLY

Welcome to She Took Half My Loot!

We are a progression guild moving thru mythic Ny'Alotha and are currently 10/12M and 12/12H. Please feel free to reach out to anyone in guild to ask for more information! 

We raid Monday, Tuesday, & Thursday 9-11:30PM Eastern. Looking for more for ShadowLands.  

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
11 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
4 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
0 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
1 / 9

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Priest
Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.10.2020 (Fri)   murkhouse
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.09.2020 (Wed)   Mistymiagi
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  22.09.2020 (Tue)   murkhouse
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  20.09.2020 (Sun)   Mistymiagi
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  20.09.2020 (Sun)   Mistymiagi
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.09.2020 (Wed)   Mistymiagi
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.09.2020 (Tue)   Mistymiagi
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.08.2020 (Fri)   Mistymiagi
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.08.2020 (Wed)   Mistymiagi
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.08.2020 (Tue)   Mistymiagi
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.08.2020 (Wed)   Mistymiagi
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.08.2020 (Wed)   Mistymiagi
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.08.2020 (Wed)   Mistymiagi

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK