Shattered Sanity

Horde Guild, Whisperwind, US

English
Casual
Mythic+
Leveling
Raiding

321 13/25 3 Reports Audit

APPLY

Shattered Sanity: Home of the professionally insane

About us:
We are 3/12M Ny'alotha casual raiding guild that raids Friday and Saturday 9pm-12pm Eastern. We focus on having fun in raids and during everyday guild chat. We are a very active guild outside of raid time and are constaintly running M+ for players pushing for an achievement and players looking to increase their gear.


We focus on playing with friends and helping everyone regardless of gear or experience improve performance. For the end of BFA we are killing Heroic NZoth at least twice a week to get everyone AOTC in the guild. 


Currently recruiting:


Anyone. We don't have trials or requirements to join. We welcome all players to play with us and when you meet the requirements for raids you will get an invite. If you do not meet the requirements we will work with you on gear, rotation, or anything you need to improve. 


Raid Addons:
DBM
Discord

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
3 / 12

Recruitment

Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.09.2020 (Sun)   Captron
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.09.2020 (Sat)   Captron
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  31.08.2020 (Mon)   Captron
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.08.2020 (Sun)   Captron
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.08.2020 (Sat)   Captron
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.08.2020 (Mon)   Captron
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.08.2020 (Sun)   Captron
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  22.08.2020 (Sat)   Captron
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.08.2020 (Sun)   Captron
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.08.2020 (Sat)   Captron
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.08.2020 (Sun)   Captron
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.08.2020 (Sun)   Captron
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.08.2020 (Sat)   Captron
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.08.2020 (Tue)   Captron
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.08.2020 (Sun)   Captron
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.08.2020 (Sun)   Captron
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.08.2020 (Sat)   Captron
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.07.2020 (Sun)   Captron
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.07.2020 (Sat)   Captron
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.07.2020 (Sun)   Captron
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.07.2020 (Thu)   Captron
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.06.2020 (Sun)   Captron
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.06.2020 (Thu)   Captron
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  21.06.2020 (Sun)   Captron
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK