Sephtis

Horde Guild, Tichondrius, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding

163 22/25 3 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Sephtis - Tichondrius Raiding Guild [Horde]


Current Recruitment Needs
Exceptional players looking to progress mythic content or M+/PvP to apply as we maintain a competitive roster.


Recruitment Contacts


dreap#3554 (Discord), dreap - dreaper#1851 (in game)

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
7 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
0 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
1 / 9

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  18.09.2020 (Fri)   Opethias
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.09.2020 (Wed)   Opethias
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.09.2020 (Wed)   Opethias
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  7.09.2020 (Mon)   Opethias
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.09.2020 (Fri)   Opethias
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.09.2020 (Wed)   Opethias
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.08.2020 (Fri)   Opethias
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.08.2020 (Wed)   Opethias
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.08.2020 (Wed)   Zoriia
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.08.2020 (Mon)   Opethias
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.08.2020 (Mon)   Opethias
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  21.08.2020 (Fri)   Opethias
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.08.2020 (Wed)   Opethias
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.08.2020 (Wed)   Opethias
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  17.08.2020 (Mon)   Opethias
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  14.08.2020 (Fri)   Opethias
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.08.2020 (Wed)   Zoriia
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.08.2020 (Wed)   Opethias
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.08.2020 (Mon)   Zoriia
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  7.08.2020 (Fri)   Opethias
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.08.2020 (Wed)   Opethias
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  31.07.2020 (Fri)   Opethias
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.07.2020 (Wed)   Opethias
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.07.2020 (Mon)   Opethias

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK