Scuffed

Horde Guild, Thrall, US

411 16/25 10 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Scuffed. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

We’re a semi-hardcore progression guild looking for all class and specs, Raid slots on the core team are earned and not given. Proper mechanics are more important than parses. The main raid schedule is Monday and Tuesday from 8-11PM. We typically hold on alt-raid night around the weekend where we farm normal, and assist new players with raid learning/gearing. We welcome all play styles, whether you enjoy casually playing the game or running mythic+ dungeons all night, all are welcome.

This is a guild of adults, so applicants under 18 years old will be denied. Currently we are in need of the following:

Fire mage- core raid slot
Marksman Hunter- core raid slot
Any tanks for M+ Dungeons
Any Healers for M+ Dungeons

This does not mean we aren’t accepting other roles, only that these roles are out top priory 

While we are If you think you fit the bill and can keep up, or out pace our current roster, send us a message on Discord for more information.

Discord
GL#6015

My Butt Hurts#7706



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  6.04.2021 (Tue)   Charrsie
  2. Castle Nathria
  6.04.2021 (Tue)   Charrsie
  3. Castle Nathria
  30.03.2021 (Tue)   Charrsie
  4. Castle Nathria
  29.03.2021 (Mon)   Charrsie
  5. Castle Nathria
  29.03.2021 (Mon)   Zavagi
  6. Castle Nathria
  29.03.2021 (Mon)   Charrsie
  7. Castle Nathria
  23.03.2021 (Tue)   Charrsie
  8. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   Charrsie
  9. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   Zavagi
  10. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   Zavagi
  11. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Charrsie
  12. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   Charrsie
  13. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   Charrsie
  14. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Charrsie
  15. Castle Nathria
  9.03.2021 (Tue)   Zavagi
  16. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   Zavagi
  17. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Charrsie
  18. Castle Nathria
  2.03.2021 (Tue)   Charrsie
  19. Castle Nathria
  2.03.2021 (Tue)   Zavagi
  20. Castle Nathria
  1.03.2021 (Mon)   Zavagi
  21. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   Zavagi
  22. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Trandorin
  23. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Charrsie
  24. Castle Nathria
  23.02.2021 (Tue)   Charrsie

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK