Say No More

Alliance Guild, Stormrage, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

128 7/25 3 Reports Audit

APPLY

Say No More is a guild that has a stable core that has been playing with each other over multiple games for years. Leadership has mythic raid and high key experience. Will be raiding on a schedule of T/TH/SUN 7P-10P CST.

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Say No More. We are a group of washed up mythic raider friends and new players looking to learn and clear mythic+ and heroic content! 

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
8 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

We are looking for chill people to come raid with us and mythic+!



Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver
Paladin
Paladin Protection
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Warlock
Warlock Affliction
Warrior
Warrior Arms
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   hawxic
  2. Castle Nathria
  18.01.2021 (Mon)   hawxic
  3. Castle Nathria
  15.01.2021 (Fri)   hawxic
  4. Castle Nathria
  15.01.2021 (Fri)   hawxic
  5. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   hawxic
  6. Castle Nathria
  11.01.2021 (Mon)   Miqelitterus
  7. Castle Nathria
  11.01.2021 (Mon)   Miqelitterus
  8. Castle Nathria
  11.01.2021 (Mon)   hawxic
  9. Castle Nathria
  11.01.2021 (Mon)   hawxic
  10. Castle Nathria
  8.01.2021 (Fri)   hawxic
  11. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   hawxic
  12. Castle Nathria
  4.01.2021 (Mon)   hawxic
  13. Castle Nathria
  4.01.2021 (Mon)   hawxic
  14. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   hawxic
  15. Castle Nathria
  28.12.2020 (Mon)   hawxic
  16. Castle Nathria
  25.12.2020 (Fri)   hawxic
  17. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   Miqelitterus
  18. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   hawxic
  19. Castle Nathria
  21.12.2020 (Mon)   hawxic
  20. Castle Nathria
  21.12.2020 (Mon)   Miqelitterus
  21. Castle Nathria
  19.12.2020 (Sat)   hawxic
  22. Castle Nathria
  16.12.2020 (Wed)   hawxic
  23. Castle Nathria
  15.12.2020 (Tue)   Miqelitterus
  24. Castle Nathria
  14.12.2020 (Mon)   Miqelitterus

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK