Satire

Horde Guild, Garrosh, US

59 4/25 3 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Satire. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
9 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  24.01.2021 (Sun)   Gingivits
  2. Castle Nathria
  23.01.2021 (Sat)   Gingivits
  3. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Gingivits
  4. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   Gingivits
  5. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   Gingivits
  6. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   Gingivits
  7. Castle Nathria
  9.01.2021 (Sat)   Gingivits
  8. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   Gingivits
  9. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   Gingivits
  10. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   Gingivits
  11. Castle Nathria
  2.01.2021 (Sat)   Gingivits
  12. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   Gingivits
  13. Castle Nathria
  21.12.2020 (Mon)   Gingivits
  14. Castle Nathria
  20.12.2020 (Sun)   Gingivits
  15. Castle Nathria
  19.12.2020 (Sat)   Gingivits
  16. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   Gingivits
  17. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   Gingivits
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.10.2020 (Wed)   Gingivits
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.10.2020 (Wed)   Gingivits
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.10.2020 (Wed)   Gingivits
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.10.2020 (Wed)   Gingivits
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.10.2020 (Wed)   Gingivits
  23. The Eternal Palace
  28.10.2020 (Wed)   Gingivits
  24. The Eternal Palace
  28.10.2020 (Wed)   Gingivits

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK