Sanctuary

Horde Guild, Aegwynn, US

VIEW GUILD

We are recruiting!! Need peeps for 2 new teams and current progressing one!!

We are in need of ALL Roles! Looking for progression minded raiders that want to push content with little amount of time!

Sanctuary

Horde Guild, Aegwynn, US

April 17, 2021 by pnutbutter

Read Post

Team Safe Space

Raid Times:
Sunday: 10p-2a (CST) (this would be 11-3a EST, or 8p-12a PST)

Team Wolf Pack

Raid Times:
Friday: 10p-1a (CST) (this would be 11-2a EST, or 8p-11p PST)
Saturday: 10p-1a (CST) (this would be 11-2a EST, or 8p-11p PST)

Team Bwonsamdi & the Boys

Raid Times:
Wednesday: 9p-12a (CST) (this would be 10-1a EST, or 7p-10p PST)
Thursday: 9p-12a (CST) (this would be 10-1a EST, or 7p-10p PST)

Need all
All Exceptional DPS will be considered

Contact Us:

Feel free to contact us if you have more questions:
You can add me as a friend via discord:
Pnut#6212
You can also add me to btag:
pnutbutter#1472
 


NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK