Sanctuary

Horde Guild, Aegwynn, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

145 6/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

We have multiple Raid Teams and concentrating on progression!

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Sanctuary. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

Progress

Castle Nathria
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
2 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
NORMAL
12 / 12
HEROIC
12 / 12
MYTHIC
5 / 12
The Eternal Palace
NORMAL
3 / 8
HEROIC
0 / 8
MYTHIC
0 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
NORMAL
0 / 9
HEROIC
0 / 9
MYTHIC
1 / 9

Events

  Team Safe Space Weekly Raid
  Raiding
  Raid night!!

Times Sunday 10p-2a CST (this is 11p-3a EST or 8p-12a PST)

One Night ONLY raiding
  Sunday   ➜ 4 hours
  Team Bwonsamdi and the Boys Raid
  Raiding
  Raid Night 1 of 2 for Team Bwonsamdi and the Boys!

Raid times: 9p-12a CST (this is 10p-1a EST or 7p-10p PST)
  Wednesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Thursday   ➜ 3 hours
  Team Wolf Pack Raid
  Raiding
  Raid night 1 of 2 nights for this team.
  Friday   ➜ 3 hours
  Saturday   ➜ 3 hours

We are Recruiting!

Sanctuary Is a progression oriented late night guild currently filling our roster to begin pushing mythic content. Our goal is to be ready for very competitive raiding for the expansion so with current content we’d like begin the weeding out process and get a better understanding of our current raiders playing styles and personalities so we can ensure progression will be easy in the future.

Our raiders are experienced, some of whom raided together as early as TBC and WoTLK, some who were in world and us firsts (not just in WoW but in other mmo games as well). We are always open for recruitment. If you would like to check if any positions are available, or would like to submit an application, please either add me on Discord or Battletag (info below).

Even though we are looking for members that will want to push content and are competitive by nature. We have a bunch of people that mess with

=====Who We Want=====

We expect everyone to understand that minimum nights a week raiding means that you need to bring your BEST every night. We don’t do calendar invites, we expect you to be at the raids, on time (10min before raid time begins) at the entrance of raid. Should know your class in and out and willing to either flip specs at any time or be willing to play an alt character if it means its best for the raid team, a computer that can handle raiding and an internet that’s not going to constantly fail you/us, and must be able to communicate via discord. All we ask is that you keep high attendance of at least 90% and that you communicate via Discord about any late/absent issues beforehand. If you can’t consistently make the raids either you can stay as a back up/walk in and back ups would be 2nd to main raiders on obtaining new gear, or you could join an alt/casual team if need be. We also expect you to fix issues quickly (such as awareness and dps/heals if need be). If you don’t fix issues that were mentioned in previously raid on next raid day you could lose your spot. No surprises since we’ll be honest with you if we see problems.

We are recruiting for multiple teams! Team Safe Space first raid day is coming up this weekend, will be working toward mythic raiding and only one night a week raiding so a little more intense raid style. Team Wolf Pack has been raiding for about a year together now, currently working on mythic progression and just need a few spots filled. Team Bwandamdi and the Boys will be starting to raid at the beginning of May and is working on pulling in the right people for their team. They will also be working on progression into mythic raiding as their goal. Raid times and needs are below:

Updated 4/17/2021

Team Safe Space

Raid Times:
Sunday: 10p-2a (CST) (this would be 11-3a EST, or 8p-12a PST)
=====Recruitment Needs=====
Tanks :
Off Spec tank (no pallys)
Melee DPS
Kitty
Rogue
2Death Knights
Range DPS :
1-2 Boomys
Hunter
1-2 Mage
Lock
Spriest
Healers
Shaman
Priest
Monk
Druid

Team Wolf Pack

Raid Times:
Friday: 10p-1a (CST) (this would be 11-2a EST, or 8p-11p PST)
Saturday: 10p-1a (CST) (this would be 11-2a EST, or 8p-11p PST)
=====Recruitment Needs=====
Tanks :
Off Spec tank (no pallys)
Melee DPS
Kitty
Rogue
Death Knight
Range DPS :
Hunter
1-2 Mage
Lock
Spriest
Healers
Druid
Any

Team Bwonsamdi & the Boys

Raid Times:
Wednesday: 9p-12a (CST) (this would be 10-1a EST, or 7p-10p PST)
Thursday: 9p-12a (CST) (this would be 10-1a EST, or 7p-10p PST)
=====Recruitment Needs=====
Tanks :
Tank - NON Pally
Melee DPS
Any/all
Range DPS :
Any/all
Healers
Need all

All Exceptional DPS will be considered

Contact Us:

Feel free to contact us if you have more questions:
You can add me as a...



Death Knight
Death Knight Blood
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

There are no guild logs recorded yet!

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK