Sanctimonious

Alliance Guild, Sargeras, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

916 24/25 7 Reports Audit

APPLY

RAID NIGHTS: TUESDAY/THURSDAY 7:45p-11:30p EASTERN TIME ZONE. Monday night optional alt night.

General Information

Sanctimonious of Sargeras, formally known as ALTernate Arrangements of Arthas, is a two night a week semi-hardcore raiding guild. Raid times: Tues/Thurs 7:45p-11:30p EASTERN. We strive for cutting edge while still maintaining our personal life and ability to have fun in the game. 

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
0 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8

Recruitment

Sanctimonious of Sargeras server is accepting all exceptional players! We continuely look for raiders of higher quality to join our mythic ranks and generally keep all recruitment open. If your performance, logs, and gear is on par then we highly encourage you to apply! Our raid times are TUESDAY - THURSDAY 7:45p-11:30p EASTERN time zone. We also offer an optional Monday night alt night. 



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Enhancement
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Guild Streamers

Guild Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  21.10.2020 (Wed)   Sanctustego
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.09.2020 (Fri)   Sanctustego
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.09.2020 (Fri)   Dallin
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  18.09.2020 (Fri)   Aptos
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  18.09.2020 (Fri)   Dallin
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.09.2020 (Wed)   Aptos
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.09.2020 (Tue)   Dallin
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.09.2020 (Tue)   Aptos
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.09.2020 (Thu)   Aptos
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.09.2020 (Tue)   Aptos
  11. Battle of Dazar'alor
  31.08.2020 (Mon)   trelor
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.08.2020 (Wed)   Aptos
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.08.2020 (Tue)   Aptos
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.08.2020 (Tue)   trelor
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  18.08.2020 (Tue)   Aptos
  16. Battle of Dazar'alor
  17.08.2020 (Mon)   trelor
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  13.08.2020 (Thu)   Aptos
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.08.2020 (Wed)   Aptos
  19. Battle of Dazar'alor
  10.08.2020 (Mon)   trelor
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.08.2020 (Thu)   Aptos
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.08.2020 (Tue)   Aptos
  22. Battle of Dazar'alor
  3.08.2020 (Mon)   trelor
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.07.2020 (Wed)   Aptos
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.07.2020 (Mon)   trelor

Posts

No post found!

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Events

No event found!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK