Sacred Covenant

Alliance Guild, Dalaran, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

186 10/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Sacred Covenant is a community of friends that have been gaming together for 10+ years. We value members that possess a group mentality for the greater good of all, over the greater good of one above all else. As a whole, we are always striving to improve to ease the bumps along the way in progression. Active discord, m+ players, mog runs,  alt raids, etc. outside of our main raid nights. Tues/Wed/Thurs 8-11 pm EST raid nights. 

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
3 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

<Sacred Covenant> (A) Dalaran-US - Seeking mythic raiders

Greetings friends -

Are you looking for your new home? Well that's awesome, because our guild is a group of friends and family that have been gaming together for 10+ years searching for the right players to match the synergy of our raid team.

We are currently recruiting the following desired characters for our core mythic raid group ~ Do not be deterred as we will always consider exceptional players with the desire to grow as a community. We look at Personality/Attendance/Mechanics/Performance when grouping for our mythic raid. Working for the greater good of the group as a whole, is far more valuable to us than working for your parses.

Actively seeking:

Holy/Disc os Priest or Shadow/Disc os
Boomkin
Fire mage
Or any dps that knows their class well and does mechanics <open>

Always looking for m+ tanks and members wanting to push keys and other things. Mog runs, etc.

Please contact Frÿgg in game to discuss what it is we are looking for - or feel free to add the battlenet group to discuss with officers.
Battlenet: CharCharBinx#11345
Discord: Chårbeår#2489



Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral
Hunter
Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Fire
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   Charchar
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   Charchar
  3. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Charchar
  4. Castle Nathria
  6.04.2021 (Tue)   Charchar
  5. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   Charchar
  6. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   Xanattos
  7. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   Charchar
  8. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   Charchar
  9. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Xanattos
  10. Castle Nathria
  30.03.2021 (Tue)   Charchar
  11. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   Charchar
  12. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Charchar
  13. Castle Nathria
  23.03.2021 (Tue)   Charchar
  14. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   Charchar
  15. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Charchar
  16. Castle Nathria
  16.03.2021 (Tue)   Charchar
  17. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   Charchar
  18. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   Charchar
  19. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Charchar
  20. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Charchar
  21. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Xanattos
  22. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Charchar
  23. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Charchar
  24. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Charchar

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK