S A N C T U A R Y

Horde Guild, Tarren Mill, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

252 23/25 8 Reports Audit

APPLY
Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

  Normal social run
  Raiding
  Full clear normal -> Alts/mains/socials/trials all welcome!
  Friday   ➜ 3 hours
  Heroic
  Raiding
  Fresh heroic
  Wednesday   ➜ 3 hours

Recruitment

Current Progress: 10/10 Heroic

Raid Times: 20:00-23:00 AM Server Time //  Raid Days: Wed/Monday

We are currently looking to fill out our heroic raid team to  take on future raids. we are a friendly and helpful guild who pride ourselves on being close friends but also getting curve every tier. If you are like-minded and want a guild to progress heroic raiding then our guild is for you. We are currently mainly looking for more ranged DPS (offspec tanks are also welcome), healers (paladin/priest/druid) and 1 tank. We also run Friday normal runs for socials/raider alts/fun & sense of comradery. 

If you are interested and want to apply please  add Discord: Ziva#5932 or Battlenet: Ziva#21475

We also have a discord server if you'd like to join   https://discord.gg/XJHcKRKZHw



Death Knight
Death Knight Unholy
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  9.06.2021 (Wed)   Ziva-sama
  2. Castle Nathria
  7.06.2021 (Mon)   Ziva-sama
  3. Castle Nathria
  4.06.2021 (Fri)   Ziva-sama
  4. Castle Nathria
  28.05.2021 (Fri)   Ziva-sama
  5. Castle Nathria
  26.05.2021 (Wed)   Ziva-sama
  6. Castle Nathria
  24.05.2021 (Mon)   Ziva-sama
  7. Castle Nathria
  21.05.2021 (Fri)   Ziva-sama
  8. Castle Nathria
  19.05.2021 (Wed)   Ziva-sama
  9. Castle Nathria
  17.05.2021 (Mon)   Ziva-sama
  10. Castle Nathria
  12.05.2021 (Wed)   Ziva-sama
  11. Castle Nathria
  7.05.2021 (Fri)   Ziva-sama
  12. Castle Nathria
  3.05.2021 (Mon)   Ziva-sama
  13. Castle Nathria
  3.05.2021 (Mon)   Ziva-sama
  14. Castle Nathria
  1.05.2021 (Sat)   Ziva-sama
  15. Castle Nathria
  28.04.2021 (Wed)   Ziva-sama
  16. Castle Nathria
  28.04.2021 (Wed)   Ziva-sama
  17. Castle Nathria
  23.04.2021 (Fri)   Ziva-sama
  18. Castle Nathria
  21.04.2021 (Wed)   Ziva-sama
  19. Castle Nathria
  19.04.2021 (Mon)   Ziva-sama
  20. Castle Nathria
  19.04.2021 (Mon)   Ziva-sama
  21. Castle Nathria
  16.04.2021 (Fri)   Ziva-sama
  22. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   Ziva-sama
  23. Castle Nathria
  12.04.2021 (Mon)   Ziva-sama
  24. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   Ziva-sama

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK