Rohnin

Alliance Guild, Silvermoon, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+
Leveling
PvP

533 23/25 10 Reports Audit

APPLY

Rohnin is a guild that has been around 8-9 years and is a very social guild and a active raiding guild doing both HC and Mythic content

Rohnin International Social/Raiding Guild

Rohnin are recruiting for our mythic raid team! We’re currently 6/12M but need more players to fill our roster!


We’re a pretty social guild on Silvermoon EU but we want to focus more on our raid team!


Currently accepting all roles.


Raid times are 8:45 pm - 11:30 pm ST on Wednesdays and Sundays for our Mythic team runs.


Our HC team (Team ART) raid Tues 7:45pm ST-11pm ST maybe soon Thursday too


On Fridays, we do a fun run at 8 pm ST on Heroic for people wanting to gear up or bring alts.


We also do Mythic+ runs and look to push high keys.


We’ll be raiding in Shadowlands as well so looking to get a concrete team for raiding early on!


Please contact either me, the GM, or one of the other officers for questions/invite.


Contact Info (The following are all IGNs):
GM - Stylerstar (me) Stylerstar#2299
Officers - Hokou Oden#2588 , Bautistaa, Landsouls, Dtmham, Ruffntuff


Hope to see you on the team!

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
3 / 12
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
0 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
1 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
5 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Battle of Dazar'alor
  Yesterday   Stylerstar
NEW
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.09.2020 (Fri)   Stylerstar
  3. Battle of Dazar'alor
  20.09.2020 (Sun)   Stylerstar
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  18.09.2020 (Fri)   Stylerstar
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.09.2020 (Tue)   Stylerstar
  6. Battle of Dazar'alor
  13.09.2020 (Sun)   Stylerstar
  7. Battle of Dazar'alor
  6.09.2020 (Sun)   Stylerstar
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.09.2020 (Fri)   Stylerstar
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.09.2020 (Thu)   hqguard2
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.09.2020 (Thu)   Stylerstar
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.09.2020 (Tue)   hqguard2
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.09.2020 (Tue)   hqguard2
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.08.2020 (Fri)   Stylerstar
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.08.2020 (Wed)   Stylerstar
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.08.2020 (Sun)   Stylerstar
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.08.2020 (Sun)   Stylerstar
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  7.08.2020 (Fri)   Stylerstar
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.08.2020 (Wed)   Stylerstar
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.08.2020 (Tue)   Stylerstar
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  31.07.2020 (Fri)   Stylerstar
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.07.2020 (Wed)   Stylerstar
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.07.2020 (Tue)   Stylerstar
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.07.2020 (Sun)   Stylerstar
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.07.2020 (Fri)   Stylerstar
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK