Rise

Alliance Guild, Drak'Tharon, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

524 25/25 2 Reports Audit

APPLY

Guild Info

Welcome to Rise

Our guild has been around since Cataclysm.  We are progressing into a more focused Mythic Raiding Team and Schedule and are looking for RDPS's classes to help fill us out.  The top 20 players will play, there are no reserved spots.  

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
1 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
0 / 12
Heroic:
3 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
0 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
0 / 9

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

  Raid Schedule
  Raiding
  Raid schedule will be
Tuesday - Thursday - Sunday
8:00 - 10:30 EST
  Tuesday   ➜ 2.5 hours

Raid Needs

Looking for Ranged DPS mainly but all are welcome to apply - Application taken at 

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1SNeMKt93xCN079Ei9n6BB86lq2UfvN4N365WTRkzOzs/edit

In game mail to Githon-Drak'Tharon or Githon#1307 on Bnet



Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Today   Grogrin
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  15.01.2021 (Fri)   Grogrin
  3. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Grogrin
  4. Castle Nathria
  12.01.2021 (Tue)   Grogrin
  5. Castle Nathria
  11.01.2021 (Mon)   Grogrin
  6. Castle Nathria
  8.01.2021 (Fri)   Grogrin
  7. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Grogrin
  8. Castle Nathria
  5.01.2021 (Tue)   Grogrin
  9. Castle Nathria
  4.01.2021 (Mon)   Grogrin
  10. Castle Nathria
  1.01.2021 (Fri)   Grogrin
  11. Castle Nathria
  31.12.2020 (Thu)   Grogrin
  12. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   Grogrin
  13. Castle Nathria
  29.12.2020 (Tue)   Grogrin
  14. Castle Nathria
  28.12.2020 (Mon)   Grogrin
  15. Castle Nathria
  24.12.2020 (Thu)   Grogrin
  16. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   Grogrin
  17. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   Grogrin
  18. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   Grogrin
  19. Castle Nathria
  22.12.2020 (Tue)   Grogrin
  20. Castle Nathria
  21.12.2020 (Mon)   Grogrin
  21. Castle Nathria
  21.12.2020 (Mon)   Grogrin
  22. Castle Nathria
  18.12.2020 (Fri)   Grogrin
  23. Castle Nathria
  17.12.2020 (Thu)   Grogrin
  24. Castle Nathria
  17.12.2020 (Thu)   Grogrin

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK