Rhythm

Alliance Guild, Stormrage, US

141 7/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

About us

Hey there, we are Rhythm, a semi-hardcore guild that is focused on pushing CE, keys, PVP and having a good time in each tier. We are a newly formed guild in Shadowlands, formed by former hardcore CE raiders in BFA. Our current goal is to be a competitive CE guild on Stormrage in Shadowlands and beyond. We currently run two raids on Friday-Saturday and Sunday-Monday with at 10 PM. We also run Sale or Alt runs on Thursday nights and RBG nights on Wednesday. We also want extend our activites beyond just two raiding nights per week with stuff like Transmog compeitions or M+ competitions. We’re looking for friendly and competitive people who are wanting to be a part of a growing community focused on progression in all contents of WoW.

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
0 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
4 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Guild Recruitment!

Currently we are only recruiting for our second Sunday-Monday raid that starts a 10 pm EST.

For spots on our main roster we hold monthly performance reviews based on our needs for specs, attendances and attitude.

 

Current recruitment needs for the Sunday-Monday raid:
Warlock

Resto Sham

Ranged DPS

WarriorDPS

DK DPS



Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   Highpreist0g
  2. Castle Nathria
  3.04.2021 (Sat)   Highpreist0g
  3. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   Highpreist0g
  4. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   Highpreist0g
  5. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Highpreist0g
  6. Castle Nathria
  23.03.2021 (Tue)   Highpreist0g
  7. Castle Nathria
  20.03.2021 (Sat)   Highpreist0g
  8. Castle Nathria
  16.03.2021 (Tue)   Highpreist0g
  9. Castle Nathria
  20.02.2021 (Sat)   Highpreist0g
  10. Castle Nathria
  20.02.2021 (Sat)   Highpreist0g
  11. Castle Nathria
  14.02.2021 (Sun)   Highpreist0g
  12. Castle Nathria
  13.02.2021 (Sat)   Highpreist0g
  13. Castle Nathria
  7.02.2021 (Sun)   Highpreist0g
  14. Castle Nathria
  6.02.2021 (Sat)   Highpreist0g
  15. Castle Nathria
  31.01.2021 (Sun)   Highpreist0g
  16. Castle Nathria
  30.01.2021 (Sat)   Highpreist0g
  17. Castle Nathria
  24.01.2021 (Sun)   Highpreist0g
  18. Castle Nathria
  23.01.2021 (Sat)   Highpreist0g
  19. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Highpreist0g
  20. Castle Nathria
  16.01.2021 (Sat)   Highpreist0g

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK