Revolution

Alliance Guild, Silvermoon, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding
PvP

298 23/25 7 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Revolution. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
8 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Revolution is a seasoned guild with an experienced core for raiding since TBC. We are back for raiding in Shadowlands. Any roll played at a good level can be considered and socials are welcome as well!

What is expected of our raiders:

- End game PVE-experience
- Be able to understand English and use Discord.
- Thorough understanding of your class, spec(s) and role(s)
- Enchants and gems on gear to maximize your contribution in the raid.
- Come prepared to raids and keep your potions well stocked.
- Drama free attitude with a love of the game. We need to have fun too.

Raid times:

- Wednesday: 19:30-23:00
- Monday: 19:30-23:00

History:

TBC: Magtheridon’s Lair, Gruul’s Lair, Serpentshrine Cavern, Tempest Keep, Mount Hyjal, Black Temple.
WOTLK: Ulduar, Icecrown Citadel
CATA: Blackwing Descent, The Bastion of Twilight, Throne of the Four Winds
MOP: Mogu’shan Vaults, Heart of Fear, Terrace of Endless Spring, Throne of Thunder, Siege of Orgrimmar.
WOD: Highmaul
Legion: The Emerald Nightmare, Trial of Valor,The Nighthold

Previously known as Revolution on Turalyon.

Our most memorable moments were World top 845: Cutting Edge: Garrosh Hellscream (25 player) achievement back in 2014 back in MOP, which was also our favourite expansion as a whole.

Contact us:

Cairnsy#2846
Odin#2808



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  24.05.2021 (Mon)   hansoncolin
  2. Castle Nathria
  19.05.2021 (Wed)   hansoncolin
  3. Castle Nathria
  17.05.2021 (Mon)   hansoncolin
  4. Castle Nathria
  17.05.2021 (Mon)   hansoncolin
  5. Castle Nathria
  12.05.2021 (Wed)   ringopep
  6. Castle Nathria
  12.05.2021 (Wed)   Jugodj
  7. Castle Nathria
  10.05.2021 (Mon)   Rexdan
  8. Castle Nathria
  5.05.2021 (Wed)   Rexdan
  9. Castle Nathria
  3.05.2021 (Mon)   Rexdan
  10. Castle Nathria
  28.04.2021 (Wed)   Rexdan
  11. Castle Nathria
  26.04.2021 (Mon)   Rexdan
  12. Castle Nathria
  21.04.2021 (Wed)   Rexdan
  13. Castle Nathria
  21.04.2021 (Wed)   Rexdan
  14. Castle Nathria
  19.04.2021 (Mon)   Rexdan
  15. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   Rexdan
  16. Castle Nathria
  12.04.2021 (Mon)   Rexdan
  17. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Rexdan
  18. Castle Nathria
  29.03.2021 (Mon)   Rexdan
  19. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Rexdan
  20. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   Rexdan
  21. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   Rexdan
  22. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   Rexdan

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK