Reverence

Horde Guild, The Maelstrom, EU

English
Casual
PvP
Mythic+
Leveling
Raiding

265 5/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

Friendly Casual Guild for Leveling, Mythic+ and Raiding.

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Reverence. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  11.06.2021 (Fri)   Centauri
  2. Castle Nathria
  9.06.2021 (Wed)   Centauri
  3. Castle Nathria
  8.06.2021 (Tue)   Centauri
  4. Castle Nathria
  6.06.2021 (Sun)   Centauri
  5. Castle Nathria
  1.06.2021 (Tue)   Centauri
  6. Castle Nathria
  30.05.2021 (Sun)   Centauri
  7. Castle Nathria
  25.05.2021 (Tue)   Centauri
  8. Castle Nathria
  23.05.2021 (Sun)   Centauri
  9. Castle Nathria
  21.05.2021 (Fri)   Centauri
  10. Castle Nathria
  21.05.2021 (Fri)   Centauri
  11. Castle Nathria
  16.05.2021 (Sun)   Centauri
  12. Castle Nathria
  14.05.2021 (Fri)   Nabbius
  13. Castle Nathria
  14.05.2021 (Fri)   Centauri
  14. Castle Nathria
  7.05.2021 (Fri)   Nabbius
  15. Castle Nathria
  30.04.2021 (Fri)   Nabbius
  16. Castle Nathria
  30.04.2021 (Fri)   Centauri
  17. Castle Nathria
  30.04.2021 (Fri)   Centauri
  18. Castle Nathria
  23.04.2021 (Fri)   Centauri

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK