Revelation

Horde Guild, Tarren Mill, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+
PvP

149 11/25 13 Reports Audit

APPLY

Welcome to Revelation!

We are a new guild with a UK based core with substantial experience and have achieved Curve (10/10 HC) and are currently 6/10 Mythic (almost 7/10)

Our goal is to progress towards Cutting Edge and we are happy to consider anyone who has similar interests.

 

High Demand:

  • Marksman Hunter
  • Fury Warrior
  • Boomkin
  • Affliction Warlock

Medium Demand:

  • Destruction Warlock
  • Arms Warrior

Any social and friendly person who wants to join us for kicks and giggles is welcome. Just poke any of our officers online and you will get an invite for a social spot (no raiding spot).

We raid on Wednesdays at 20:00-24:00 (Server Time) & on Mondays at 20:00-24:00 (Server Time).

 

Bnet: Naix#21722

Bnet: Burkie#2796

Bnet: Optimus#2414

 

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10

Roster

VIEW TEAM

TANK (2)

HEALER (6)

DAMAGE (14)

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

  Mythic :)
  Raiding
  Monday   ➜ 4 hours
  Wednesday   ➜ 4 hours

Recruitment

What we look for:

  • High Raid Attendance
  • Aspirations to progress Mythic and perform at the top of your ability.
  • Willing to put the effort in to improve and are open to feedback.
  • Raid Preparation (Flasks, Pots, Enchants, Gems, Runes, Tactics, etc).



Death Knight
Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral
Hunter
Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Fire
Monk
Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock
Warlock Affliction
Warrior
Warrior Arms
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  an hour ago   Goober69
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  12.04.2021 (Mon)   Goober69
  3. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Goober69
  4. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Goober69
  5. Castle Nathria
  29.03.2021 (Mon)   Goober69
  6. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Goober69
  7. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   Goober69
  8. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Goober69
  9. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   Goober69
  10. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Goober69
  11. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   Goober69
  12. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Goober69
  13. Castle Nathria
  1.03.2021 (Mon)   Goober69
  14. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Goober69
  15. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   Goober69
  16. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Goober69
  17. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Goober69
  18. Castle Nathria
  15.02.2021 (Mon)   Goober69
  19. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   aburke638
  20. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Goober69
  21. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Goober69
  22. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   aburke638
  23. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   aburke638
  24. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   n4bzor

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK