Resurge

Horde Guild, Tarren Mill, EU

English
Mythic+
Raiding
Leveling

296 15/25 20 Reports Audit

APPLY
Explore More

Welcome to our guild page!

Welcome to the Resurge Guild Page!

Resurge was created at the start of BFA we have a stable, friendly and social environment. We play at a high standard, it doesn’t matter what we do we want to do it right and be the best version of ourselves that we can be. Our guild members are helpful in the pursuit of becoming better players, as each player improves the guild will grow in strength both in game and out. From this we really want to know the person that sits behind the Avatar so we can achieve a friendly environment.

We are a Mythic guild that focuses on progress 2 days a week and have an off-raid on the Saturday for Alts and Socials which will focus on Heroic. Our mythic team raids on Monday & Wednesday 19:45 – 23:00 Server Time and has a mandatory 80%+ attendance to sustain raider rank.. We will also be actively doing M+, PvP & playing other games. This guild will have people playing and doing all of the content provided.

We are currently progressing again! If you're interested in joining up for the raid, check the recruitment page. If your class is not on it, we most likely will have no spot in the raid but if you are up for M+ and Social content hit us up. 

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
2 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
11 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
6 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
1 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
3 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
2 / 8

Rosters

VIEW TEAM

TANK (3)

HEALER (5)

DAMAGE (11)

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Raids and Events!

No event found!

Resurge's Roster

For inquiries about a spot or you feel like you'd want some information add Ketanjal#2240 on battle.net.

Our roster is currently almost complete we can take people of the classes listed below.



Hunter
Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Fire
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Shaman
Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Ketanji
  2. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Ketanji
  3. Castle Nathria
  1.03.2021 (Mon)   Ketanji
  4. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Ketanji
  5. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   Ketanji
  6. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Ketanji
  7. Castle Nathria
  15.02.2021 (Mon)   Ketanji
  8. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Ketanji
  9. Castle Nathria
  8.02.2021 (Mon)   Ketanji
  10. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Ketanji
  11. Castle Nathria
  1.02.2021 (Mon)   Ketanji
  12. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   Ketanji
  13. Castle Nathria
  25.01.2021 (Mon)   Ketanji
  14. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Ketanji
  15. Castle Nathria
  18.01.2021 (Mon)   Ketanji
  16. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Ketanji
  17. Castle Nathria
  11.01.2021 (Mon)   Ketanji
  18. Castle Nathria
  11.01.2021 (Mon)   Ketanji
  19. Castle Nathria
  11.01.2021 (Mon)   Ketanji
  20. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Ketanji
  21. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Ketanji
  22. Castle Nathria
  4.01.2021 (Mon)   Ketanji
  23. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   Ketanji
  24. Castle Nathria
  28.12.2020 (Mon)   Ketanji

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers in the guild!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK