Residue

Horde Guild, Zul'jin, US

144 15/25 6 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Residue. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
8 / 10

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   KeyItems
  2. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   KeyItems
  3. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   KeyItems
  4. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   KeyItems
  5. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   KeyItems
  6. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Aladornal
  7. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   KeyItems
  8. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   KeyItems
  9. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Aladornal
  10. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   KeyItems
  11. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Aladornal
  12. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   KeyItems
  13. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   KeyItems
  14. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   KeyItems
  15. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   KeyItems
  16. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   KeyItems
  17. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   KeyItems
  18. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   KeyItems
  19. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Aladornal
  20. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   KeyItems
  21. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   KeyItems
  22. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Aladornal
  23. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   KeyItems
  24. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   Aladornal

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK