Residue

Horde Guild, Zul'jin, US

147 15/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Residue. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
9 / 10

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  17.06.2021 (Thu)   KeyItems
  2. Castle Nathria
  16.06.2021 (Wed)   KeyItems
  3. Castle Nathria
  10.06.2021 (Thu)   KeyItems
  4. Castle Nathria
  9.06.2021 (Wed)   KeyItems
  5. Castle Nathria
  3.06.2021 (Thu)   KeyItems
  6. Castle Nathria
  3.06.2021 (Thu)   KeyItems
  7. Castle Nathria
  2.06.2021 (Wed)   KeyItems
  8. Castle Nathria
  27.05.2021 (Thu)   Aladornal
  9. Castle Nathria
  26.05.2021 (Wed)   KeyItems
  10. Castle Nathria
  20.05.2021 (Thu)   KeyItems
  11. Castle Nathria
  19.05.2021 (Wed)   KeyItems
  12. Castle Nathria
  13.05.2021 (Thu)   KeyItems
  13. Castle Nathria
  13.05.2021 (Thu)   KeyItems
  14. Castle Nathria
  12.05.2021 (Wed)   KeyItems
  15. Castle Nathria
  6.05.2021 (Thu)   KeyItems
  16. Castle Nathria
  5.05.2021 (Wed)   KeyItems
  17. Castle Nathria
  28.04.2021 (Wed)   KeyItems
  18. Castle Nathria
  21.04.2021 (Wed)   KeyItems
  19. Castle Nathria
  15.04.2021 (Thu)   KeyItems
  20. Castle Nathria
  15.04.2021 (Thu)   KeyItems
  21. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   KeyItems
  22. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   KeyItems
  23. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   KeyItems
  24. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   KeyItems

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK