Remnants of Shadowmoon

Alliance Guild, Stormrage, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

492 20/25 21 Reports

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Remnants of Shadowmoon. A Semi-Casual raiding guild with aspirations of pushing our roster as far as we can go with the limited amount of raiding we choose.

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

We're always looking for motivated players that are interested in casual or more serious amounts of raiding. If you're interested in applying, please fill out our application found here: https://tinyurl.com/ycj6xj7y

You will not receive a response if you did not fill out the application.



Mage
Mage Fire
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy
Warlock
Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  Yesterday   carpenoctem63141
NEW
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  7.08.2020 (Fri)   carpenoctem63141
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.08.2020 (Mon)   carpenoctem63141
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  31.07.2020 (Fri)   carpenoctem63141
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.07.2020 (Mon)   carpenoctem63141
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.07.2020 (Fri)   carpenoctem63141
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  20.07.2020 (Mon)   carpenoctem63141
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  17.07.2020 (Fri)   carpenoctem63141
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  13.07.2020 (Mon)   carpenoctem63141
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.07.2020 (Fri)   carpenoctem63141
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.07.2020 (Mon)   carpenoctem63141
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.07.2020 (Fri)   carpenoctem63141
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.06.2020 (Mon)   carpenoctem63141
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.06.2020 (Fri)   carpenoctem63141
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  22.06.2020 (Mon)   carpenoctem63141
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.06.2020 (Fri)   carpenoctem63141
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.06.2020 (Mon)   carpenoctem63141
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.06.2020 (Fri)   carpenoctem63141
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.06.2020 (Wed)   carpenoctem63141
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.06.2020 (Mon)   carpenoctem63141
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.06.2020 (Fri)   carpenoctem63141
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.06.2020 (Mon)   carpenoctem63141
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.05.2020 (Fri)   carpenoctem63141
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.05.2020 (Wed)   carpenoctem63141
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

Posts

No post found!

Before the Storm

Christie Golden

BUY FROM AMAZON

World of Warcraft:
Chronicle Volume 3

Blizzard Entertainment

BUY FROM AMAZON

Illidan

William King

BUY FROM AMAZON

World of Warcraft:
Chronicle Volume 2

Blizzard Entertainment

BUY FROM AMAZON

6

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK