Relevant

Horde Guild, Illidan, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Gold Making
Raiding
Mythic+
PvP
Leveling

348 14/25 6 Reports Audit

APPLY

Relevant-illidan <> RECRUITING FOR MYTHIC PROG

Welcome to Relevant. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
2 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

  Tuesday 8-11pm Server MYTHIC Prog
  Raiding
  Tuesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Wednesday 8-11pm Server MYTHIC Prog
  Raiding
  Wednesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Sunday 8-11pm Server MYTHIC Prog/ALT RAIDS
  Raiding
  Sunday   ➜ 3 hours

Recruitment

Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   gsxriang
  2. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   gsxriang
  3. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   gsxriang
  4. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   gsxriang
  5. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   gsxriang
  6. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   gsxriang
  7. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   gsxriang
  8. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Lowendz
  9. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Lowendz
  10. Castle Nathria
  8.02.2021 (Mon)   Lowendz
  11. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Lowendz
  12. Castle Nathria
  28.01.2021 (Thu)   Lowendz
  13. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   Lowendz
  14. Castle Nathria
  25.01.2021 (Mon)   Lowendz
  15. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Lowendz
  16. Castle Nathria
  15.01.2021 (Fri)   Lowendz

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK