Regnum Dei

Alliance Guild, Pozzo dell'Eternità, EU

Italian
Casual
Mythic+
Raiding
PvP
Leveling

328 21/25 2 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Regnum Dei. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
1 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
7 / 12
Heroic:
0 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
3 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Roster

VIEW TEAM

Officers Team

50 Elemental Shaman 91
50 Havoc Demon Hunter 82
50 Affliction Warlock 86
41 Beast Mastery Hunter 42
SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   Torometh
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Torometh
  3. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Torometh
  4. Castle Nathria
  11.01.2021 (Mon)   Torometh
  5. Castle Nathria
  7.01.2021 (Thu)   Torometh
  6. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Torometh
  7. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   Torometh
  8. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   Torometh
  9. Castle Nathria
  29.12.2020 (Tue)   Torometh
  10. Castle Nathria
  28.12.2020 (Mon)   Torometh
  11. Castle Nathria
  22.12.2020 (Tue)   Torometh
  12. Castle Nathria
  22.12.2020 (Tue)   Torometh
  13. Castle Nathria
  21.12.2020 (Mon)   Torometh
  14. Castle Nathria
  17.12.2020 (Thu)   Torometh
  15. Castle Nathria
  16.12.2020 (Wed)   Torometh
  16. Castle Nathria
  14.12.2020 (Mon)   Torometh
  17. Antorus, the Burning Throne
  13.11.2020 (Fri)   Torometh
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  11.11.2020 (Wed)   Torometh

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK