Refraction

Horde Guild, Ragnaros, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

180 16/25 7 Reports Audit

APPLY

Group of veteran wow friends are back after a Hiatus

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Refraction. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
7 / 10
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
7 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

  Weekly clear
  Raiding
  Be prepared.
Level: 50+
  Wednesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Sunday   ➜ 3 hours

Recruitment

Hey there, yes you!~

Are you looking for a guild that invests in you?

Are you willing to sacrifice your first born in order to honor the gods in our favor? 

Do you like unorthodox raiding? 
Doing weird strats that somehow work? 

Do you want to join a group of friends that play other games outside of wow aswell? Yes?

DO YOU LIKE MEMES? OF COURSE YOU DO!

Then look no further fam. We got you.

Just fill in an application below and we'll let you know if the uwu feeling is mutual.



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  an hour ago   essjayy
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  21.06.2021 (Mon)   essjayy
  3. Castle Nathria
  20.06.2021 (Sun)   essjayy
  4. Castle Nathria
  20.06.2021 (Sun)   essjayy
  5. Castle Nathria
  16.06.2021 (Wed)   essjayy
  6. Castle Nathria
  14.06.2021 (Mon)   essjayy
  7. Castle Nathria
  13.06.2021 (Sun)   essjayy
  8. Castle Nathria
  7.06.2021 (Mon)   essjayy
  9. Castle Nathria
  6.06.2021 (Sun)   essjayy
  10. Castle Nathria
  31.05.2021 (Mon)   essjayy
  11. Castle Nathria
  19.05.2021 (Wed)   essjayy
  12. Castle Nathria
  19.05.2021 (Wed)   essjayy
  13. Castle Nathria
  9.05.2021 (Sun)   essjayy
  14. Castle Nathria
  9.05.2021 (Sun)   essjayy
  15. Castle Nathria
  5.05.2021 (Wed)   essjayy
  16. Castle Nathria
  2.05.2021 (Sun)   essjayy
  17. Castle Nathria
  26.04.2021 (Mon)   essjayy
  18. Castle Nathria
  25.04.2021 (Sun)   essjayy
  19. Castle Nathria
  21.04.2021 (Wed)   essjayy
  20. Castle Nathria
  19.04.2021 (Mon)   essjayy
  21. Castle Nathria
  18.04.2021 (Sun)   essjayy
  22. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   essjayy
  23. Castle Nathria
  12.04.2021 (Mon)   essjayy
  24. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   essjayy

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK