Red Sky

Horde Guild, Twisting Nether, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

315 21/25 9 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Red Sky. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

Ny'alotha Mythic

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
2 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
5 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
1 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
8 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
5 / 8

Roster

VIEW TEAM

Raiders

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery
Mage
Mage Fire
Priest
Priest Shadow
Warlock
Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   Tawyn
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   Tawyn
  3. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Tawyn
  4. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Tawyn
  5. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   Tawyn
  6. Castle Nathria
  7.01.2021 (Thu)   Tawyn
  7. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Tawyn
  8. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   Tawyn
  9. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   Tawyn
  10. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   Tawyn
  11. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   Tawyn
  12. Castle Nathria
  20.12.2020 (Sun)   Tawyn
  13. Castle Nathria
  17.12.2020 (Thu)   Tawyn
  14. Castle Nathria
  16.12.2020 (Wed)   Tawyn
  15. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   Tawyn
  16. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   Tawyn
  17. Castle Nathria
  10.12.2020 (Thu)   Tawyn
  18. Castle Nathria
  9.12.2020 (Wed)   Tawyn
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  21.10.2020 (Wed)   Tawyn

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK