Reborn

Horde Guild, Thrall, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
PvP
Gold Making
Raiding
Leveling

82 19/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Reborn. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10

Reborn Recruitment into Mythic Progression

Guild: Reborn is a mythic progression raiding guild (5/10 M) looking to achieve CE. We take pride in our fun community! We raid Mythic, Heroic, run keys, and do PVP! Currently looking for DPS and healers to fill our core raid team. Raid times are 8:30-11:30 EST Tue & THU.



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Druid
Druid Balance
Mage
Mage Fire Mage Frost
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Fury
APPLY

Events

  Heroic Raid
  Raiding
  Sunday   ➜ 2 hours
  RBG Weekend's (FRI or SAT)
  PVP
  Friday   ➜ 2.5 hours
  Mythic Raid - Castle Nathria
  Raiding
  Thursday   ➜ 3 hours
  Mythic Raid - Castle Nathria
  Raiding
  8:30pmest-11:30pmest
  Tuesday   ➜ 3 hours

Roster

VIEW TEAM
SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Today   Riyant
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   Riyant
  3. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Riyant
  4. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   Riyant
  5. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Riyant
  6. Castle Nathria
  29.03.2021 (Mon)   Riyant
  7. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   Riyant
  8. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   Riyant
  9. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Riyant
  10. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   Riyant
  11. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   Riyant
  12. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   Riyant
  13. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   Riyant
  14. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Riyant
  15. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   Riyant
  16. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   Riyant
  17. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   Riyant
  18. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Riyant
  19. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Riyant
  20. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Riyant
  21. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   Riyant
  22. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Riyant
  23. Castle Nathria
  12.02.2021 (Fri)   Igotalockonmymind
  24. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Igotalockonmymind

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Posts

No post found!

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK