Reborn

Horde Guild, Stormreaver, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Gold Making
Mythic+
PvP

151 4/25 6 Reports Audit

APPLY
Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
2 / 10
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
3 / 8
Heroic:
0 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Events

  Heroic Raid
  Raiding
  Raid 8:30-11:30EST Castle Nathria

Invites go out at 8:15EST ; pull at 8:30EST
Level: 60 Item Level: 195+
  Tuesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Thursday   ➜ 3 hours

Reborn Recruitment Heroic into Mythic Progression

Have you achieved AOTC regularly and want to push for cutting edge ? [Reborn] is looking for new members to join our open and welcoming community for raiding, M+ and PVP Content. Our primary goal is continously push mythic progression and each achieve CE patch over patch. Join the our cause and help us get there! Raid Nights are Tues/Thurs @8:30 EST. PST for more info
 

We are currently looking for DPS to fill our 2-4-12 roster as we are 3/10 H pushing to achieve AOTC and beyond.
 
 



Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Fire
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Outlaw
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction
APPLY

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   Riyant
  2. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Riyant
  3. Castle Nathria
  12.02.2021 (Fri)   Igotalockonmymind
  4. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Igotalockonmymind
  5. Castle Nathria
  7.02.2021 (Sun)   Igotalockonmymind
  6. Castle Nathria
  5.02.2021 (Fri)   Igotalockonmymind
  7. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Riyant
  8. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Igotalockonmymind
  9. Castle Nathria
  29.01.2021 (Fri)   Riyant
  10. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   Igotalockonmymind
  11. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   Riyant
  12. Castle Nathria
  24.01.2021 (Sun)   Riyant
  13. Castle Nathria
  23.01.2021 (Sat)   Igotalockonmymind
  14. Castle Nathria
  22.01.2021 (Fri)   Riyant
  15. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Riyant
  16. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Igotalockonmymind
  17. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Riyant
  18. Castle Nathria
  15.01.2021 (Fri)   Riyant
  19. Castle Nathria
  15.01.2021 (Fri)   Igotalockonmymind
  20. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Riyant
  21. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Igotalockonmymind

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Posts

No post found!

Check out the Reborn raid experience through the eyes of our master monk Lickma!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK