Raise Your Eyes

Horde Guild • Mal'Ganis • US • Retail

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Raise Your Eyes. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Progress

Amirdrassil, the Dream's Hope
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 280 REGION 280 REALM 19
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 2,452 REGION 889 REALM 67
MYTHIC
6 / 9 WORLD 2,505 REGION 968 REALM 71
Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 2,470 REGION 1,159 REALM 79
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 1,520 REGION 549 REALM 47
MYTHIC
7 / 9 WORLD 2,040 REGION 788 REALM 68
Vault of the Incarnates
NORMAL
8 / 8 WORLD 7,646 REGION 3,249 REALM 195
HEROIC
8 / 8 WORLD 2,442 REGION 865 REALM 67
MYTHIC
6 / 8 WORLD 2,470 REGION 920 REALM 70

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Druid Druid
Druid Balance
Evoker Evoker
Evoker Devastation Evoker Preservation
Hunter Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Paladin Paladin
Paladin Holy
Priest Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy
Shaman Shaman
Shaman Restoration

Logs

16.02.2024 (Fri)
Ficton
9.02.2024 (Fri)
Ficton
7.02.2024 (Wed)
Ficton
7.02.2024 (Wed)
Ficton
26.01.2024 (Fri)
Ficton
19.01.2024 (Fri)
Ficton
12.01.2024 (Fri)
Ficton
5.01.2024 (Fri)
Ficton
5.01.2024 (Fri)
Ficton
29.12.2023 (Fri)
Ficton
22.12.2023 (Fri)
Ficton
20.12.2023 (Wed)
falkwow
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK