Raiders of the Lost Orc

Horde Guild, Area 52, US

168 20/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Raiders of the Lost Orc. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
1 / 10

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  21.05.2021 (Fri)   Autolysis
  2. Castle Nathria
  21.05.2021 (Fri)   Autolysis
  3. Castle Nathria
  20.05.2021 (Thu)   Autolysis
  4. Castle Nathria
  14.05.2021 (Fri)   Autolysis
  5. Castle Nathria
  13.05.2021 (Thu)   Autolysis
  6. Castle Nathria
  13.05.2021 (Thu)   Autolysis
  7. Castle Nathria
  7.05.2021 (Fri)   Autolysis
  8. Castle Nathria
  6.05.2021 (Thu)   Autolysis
  9. Castle Nathria
  2.05.2021 (Sun)   Autolysis
  10. Castle Nathria
  30.04.2021 (Fri)   Autolysis
  11. Castle Nathria
  29.04.2021 (Thu)   Autolysis
  12. Castle Nathria
  23.04.2021 (Fri)   Autolysis
  13. Castle Nathria
  22.04.2021 (Thu)   Autolysis
  14. Castle Nathria
  16.04.2021 (Fri)   Autolysis
  15. Castle Nathria
  15.04.2021 (Thu)   Autolysis
  16. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   Autolysis
  17. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   Autolysis
  18. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   Autolysis
  19. Castle Nathria
  6.04.2021 (Tue)   Autolysis
  20. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   Autolysis
  21. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   Autolysis
  22. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   Autolysis
  23. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   Autolysis
  24. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Autolysis

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK