Quantum

Horde Guild, Illidan, US

LANGUAGE
English
MINDSET
Semi-Hardcore
INTERESTS
Raiding
Mythic+

111 11/25 1

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Quantum. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
1 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
1 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
3 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. The Eternal Palace
  Yesterday   Valoner
NEW
  2. The Eternal Palace
  13.08.2019 (Tue)   Valoner
  3. The Eternal Palace
  9.08.2019 (Fri)   Valoner
  4. The Eternal Palace
  2.08.2019 (Fri)   Valoner
  5. The Eternal Palace
  2.08.2019 (Fri)   Valoner
  6. The Eternal Palace
  31.07.2019 (Wed)   Valoner
  7. The Eternal Palace
  26.07.2019 (Fri)   Valoner
  8. The Eternal Palace
  24.07.2019 (Wed)   Valoner
  9. The Eternal Palace
  19.07.2019 (Fri)   Valoner
  10. The Eternal Palace
  17.07.2019 (Wed)   Valodath
  11. The Eternal Palace
  12.07.2019 (Fri)   Valodath
  12. Battle of Dazar'alor
  28.06.2019 (Fri)   Valodath
  13. Battle of Dazar'alor
  21.06.2019 (Fri)   Valodath
  14. Battle of Dazar'alor
  13.06.2019 (Thu)   Valodath
  15. Battle of Dazar'alor
  7.06.2019 (Fri)   Valodath
  16. Battle of Dazar'alor
  5.06.2019 (Wed)   Valodath
  17. Battle of Dazar'alor
  31.05.2019 (Fri)   Valodath
  18. Battle of Dazar'alor
  24.05.2019 (Fri)   Valodath
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Twitch

No streamer chosen!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...