Quantic

Horde Guild, Zul'jin, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

151 11/25 3 Reports Audit

APPLY

Quantic is a semi-hardcore guild focused on heroic and mythic raiding

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Quantic is a semi-Hardcore dedicated to accomplishing the completion of each tier in World of Warcraft. 

WWW.QUANTICGUILD.COM

We are a guild with high expectations that is aiming to progress through current content. We are looking for dedicated, reliable, loyal, and skilled players to make our raid-team as strong as possible.

​Raid times (Realm Time):
Wednesday - 21:00-24:00 EST 
Thursday- 21:00-24:00 EST 

Requirements for Joining:

-Raid Attendance & Reliability
-English is your Primary Language
-Microphones are Required
-A healthy, serious attitude towards raiding


We are looking for players who can, more often than not, raid all regular raid days (real life happens, we get it). Also, if you can't handle being sat as part of a fair raiding rotation or for very specific comp reasons on progress kills, then we aren't the right guild for you.

Want to be a raider in Quantic?

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
3 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Aspiring Mythic Raiding Guild Recruiting all DPS and 1 Healing Spot

Quantic is a semi-hardcore raiding guild dedicated to accomplishing the completion of each raiding tier in World of Warcraft. 

We are a guild with high expectations, aiming to progress through current content. We are looking for dedicated, reliable, loyal, and skilled players to make our raid-team as strong as possible.

​Raid times (Realm Time):
Wednesday - 21:00-00:00(EST)
Thursday- 21:00-00:00 (EST)

Requirements for Joining:

  • Raid Attendance & Reliability
  • English is your Primary Language
  • Microphones are Required
  • A healthy, serious attitude towards raiding



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   jaxadin
  2. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   jaxadin
  3. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   jaxadin
  4. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   jaxadin
  5. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   jaxadin
  6. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   jaxadin
  7. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   jaxadin
  8. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   jaxadin
  9. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   jaxadin
  10. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   jaxadin
  11. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   jaxadin
  12. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   jaxadin
  13. Castle Nathria
  12.02.2021 (Fri)   jaxadin
  14. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   jaxadin
  15. Castle Nathria
  5.02.2021 (Fri)   jaxadin
  16. Castle Nathria
  4.02.2021 (Thu)   jaxadin
  17. Castle Nathria
  4.02.2021 (Thu)   jaxadin
  18. Castle Nathria
  29.01.2021 (Fri)   jaxadin
  19. Castle Nathria
  28.01.2021 (Thu)   jaxadin
  20. Castle Nathria
  25.01.2021 (Mon)   jaxadin
  21. Castle Nathria
  22.01.2021 (Fri)   jaxadin
  22. Castle Nathria
  21.01.2021 (Thu)   jaxadin
  23. Castle Nathria
  15.01.2021 (Fri)   jaxadin
  24. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   jaxadin

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK